DCU Mercy Under 18's Team


Team Faculty

Head Coach: Sean Ingle
Assistant Coach: Damien Sealy
Team Manager: Jean Hickey

About the team

Our Under 18's DCU Mercy team will be competing in the Under 18 National Cup this year. This team has been coached by our Head coaches Sean Ingle and Damien Sealy for the past four seasons and we would like to wish the team the best of luck in the upcoming season and cup. 

 

Team Fixtures


Date

Sunday 13th November

Friday 16th December

Sunday 18th December

Sunday 22nd January

Wednesday 8th February

Sunday 12th February

Sunday 19th February

Saturday 25th February

Wednesday 1st March

Sunday 12th March

Saturday 18th March

TBC

Time

12.00

19.15

14.00

11.15

20.45

16.00

12.15

15.15

20.30

16.00

12.15

TBC

Team

Meteors

Liffey Celtics

Oblates

Dunshaughlin

Oblates

Portlaoise

Meteors

Dunshaughlin

Liffey Celtics

Tolka Rovers

Dublin Lions

Portlaoise

Venue

Away

Away

Away

Away

Home

Away (TBC)

Home (DCU)

Home

Home

Away

Away

Home (TBC)

 

GET IN TOUCH


Contact

If you have any questions or queries relating to the DCU Mercy Under 18's girls team, please don't hesitate to fill in the form on the right and we will get back to you as soon as possible. 

Name *
Name