DCU Mercy Under 17's Team


Team Faculty

Head Coach: Damien Sealy
Asst. Coach: Seán Ingle
Team Manager: Jean Hickey

About The Team

Our Under 17's DCU Mercy team is coming off a victory in the AICC's (All Ireland Club Championship) and were the Under 16 Dublin Cup Winners last season. We would like to take this opportunity to wish the Under 17's the very best of luck in the upcoming season.

 

 

Team Fixtures


Date

Wednesday 9th November

Friday 11th November

Tuesday 15th November

Saturday 26th November

Sunday 18th December

Saturday 4th February

Monday 6th February

Saturday 11th February

Saturday 18th February

Saturday 25th February

Monday 6th March

Monday 13th March

Saturday 18th March

Time

19.00

19.15

19.30

15.30

15.30

15.30

18.45

11.30

11.00

13.30

18.45

18.45

13.00

Team

Malahide

Liffey Celtics

Kubs

Killester

Meteors

Firhouse

Liffey Celtics

Tolka Rovers

Killester

Templeogue

Kubs

Malahide

Meteors

Venue

Away

Away

Away

Home

Home

Home

Home

Away

Away

Away

Home

Home

Away

 

Get In Touch


Contact

If you have any questions or queries relating to the DCU Mercy Under 17's girls team, please don't hesitate to fill in the form on the right and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Name *
Name