DCU Mercy Under 14's Team


Team Faculty

Head Coach: Jodie Black
Team Manager: Sharon Hennessy

About The Team

We would like to to take this opportunity to welcome the Under 14's new head coach Jodie Black and the teams manager Sharon Hennessy. We would like to wish the team the very best of luck in the upcoming season. 

 

Team Fixtures


Date

Sunday 13th November

Saturday 19th November

Sunday 4th December

Sunday 11th December

Sunday 18th December

Sunday 15th January

Sunday 22nd January

Sunday 5th February

Saturday 11th February

Saturday 18th February

Sunday 19th February

Sunday 26th February

Sunday 12th March

Time

10.15

13.30

10.15

10.15

16.30

10.15

14.30

10.15

11.00

11.20

10.15

13.15

13.00

Team

Naas

Raiders

Corinthians

Tridents

Meteors

Swords

Tridents

Raiders

Naas

Lions

Meteors

Corinthians

Swords

Venue

Home

Away

Home

Home

Away

Home

Away

Home

Away

Away

Home

Away

Away

 

Get In Touch


Contact

If you have any questions or queries relating to the DCU Mercy Under 14's girls team, please don't hesitate to fill in the form on the right and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name *
Name