DCU Mercy Division 1 Team


Team Faculty

Head Coach: Sarah Fairbanks
Team Manager: Annette Ingle

About The Team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus sit amet dolor diam. Quisque bibendum volutpat fermentum. Vivamus eget elit semper, hendrerit nisl vel, maximus odio. Etiam libero est, ultrices auctor commodo ac, gravida eget ex. Vestibulum dictum sem vitae augue accumsan, sed egestas massa pellentesque. Aliquam sed pretium augue, vitae accumsan ex. Nullam rhoncus purus eu molestie tincidunt. Sed non ornare odio. Ut feugiat eget ligula in tempor. Cras ornare orci a dolor ullamcorper varius. Cras ac leo cursus, lobortis felis quis, ullamcorper lorem. Cras eu ante tincidunt, gravida lectus vitae, aliquam nibh. Aliquam pulvinar elementum risus, et aliquet justo ullamcorper att

 

Team FIxtures


Date

Thursday 10th November

Thursday 17th November

Tuesday 29th November

Thursday 1st December

Thursday 8th December

Thursday 12th January

Thursday 2nd February

Friday 17th February

Thursday 23rd February

Monday 27th February

Thursday 2nd March

Monday 6th March

Monday 13th March

Monday 20th March

Friday 31st March

Time

20.15

19.10

20.10

20.15

20.15

20.15

20.10

19.10

20.15

21.10

20.15

19.25

19.10

19.10

21.10

 

Team

Meteors 2

Meteors 1

Tigers

Killester

Liffey Celtics

Tridents

Tridents

Tolka Rovers

Tigers

Liffey Celtics

Meteors 1

Firhouse

Meteors 2

Killester

Oblates

Venue

Home

Away

Away

Home

Home

Home

Away

Away

Home

Away

Home

Away

Away

Away

Away

GET in touch


Contact

If you have any questions or queries relating to the DCU Mercy Division 1 women's team, please don't hesitate to fill in the form on the right and we will get back to you as soon as possible. 

Name *
Name